Officers:

President 
Brad Benton
BancorpSouth
brad.benton@bxs.com



Past President
Julie White
Renasant Bank
jwhite@renasant.com


Vice President

Matt Wilson

Origin Bank Home Lending

mwilson@originbankonline.com


    
Secretary
Maura Phillips

MGIC

mauraphillips@mgic.com

   


Treasurer
Jean Jones Gross

Trustmark National Bank

ggross@trustmark.com



Directors:

Felicia Ford – Director of Commercial Banks

Trustmark National Bank

fford@trustmark.com


Macie Carney – Director of Affiliate Members

Mississippi Home Corporation

macie.carney@mshc.com

Vickie Graves – Director of Mortgage Bankers

AMS Mortgage

vickie@amsmort.com

Ernie Wade – Director of Mortgage Bankers

Community Bank of MS

ernie.wade@communitybank.net


Michelle Dugan – Jackson 1st Officer

Renasant Bank

michelle.dugan@renasant.com


Sheila Thomas – Jackson 2nd Officer

Liberty Bank

sthomas@liberty.net
 

2018 - 2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS