2018 - 2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Chapter Officers:

Ginger Fountain – Gulf Coast 1st Officer
Keesler Federal Credit Union
ginger.fountain@kfcu.org

Grace Russell – Gulf Coast 2nd Officer Officer
The Mortgage Connection, A Division of The First
grussell@tmchomeloans.com


Michelle Dugan – Jackson 1st Officer
MS Lending, LLC
michelle@michelledugan.com

Sheila Thomas – Jackson 2nd Officer
Liberty Bank
sthomas@liberty.net


Owen Munton – Pinebelt 1st Officer

Hancock Whitney Bank

owen.munton@hancockwhitney.com 

Tammy Guyse – Pinebelt 2nd Officer

AMS Mortgage

tammyg@firstbankms.com
​​

Officers:

President 
Brad Benton
BancorpSouth
brad.benton@bxs.com



Past President
Julie White
Renasant Bank
jwhite@renasant.com


Vice President

Matt Wilson

BancorpSouth

Matt.wilson@bxs.com


    
Secretary
Maura Phillips

MGIC

mauraphillips@mgic.com

   


Treasurer
Jean Jones Gross

Trustmark National Bank

ggross@trustmark.com



Directors:

Felicia Ford – Director of Commercial Banks

Trustmark National Bank

fford@trustmark.com


Macie Carney – Director of Affiliate Members

Mississippi Home Corporation

macie.carney@mshc.com

Vickie Graves – Director of Mortgage Bankers

AMS Mortgage

vickie@amsmort.com

Ernie Wade – Director of Mortgage Bankers

Community Bank of MS

ernie.wade@communitybank.net