Officers:

President 
Julie White
Renasant Bank

jwhite@renasant.com



Past President
Joe McNeese

Community Bank of MS

joe.mcneese@communitybank.net


Vice President
Brad Benton
BancorpSouth

brad.benton@bxs.com

    
Secretary
Margaret Byrd
The Mortgage Connection

mbyrd@tmchomeloans.com
   


Treasurer
Maura Phillips
MGIC

mauraphillips@mgic.com



Directors:

Joe McNeese, Community Bank of MS

joe.mcneese@communitybank.net


Matt Wilson, Origin Bank Home Lending

mwilson@originbankonline.com

Sharon Plunkett, PLLC

Sharongplunkett70@gmail.com

Breck Tyler, Trustmark Bank

btyler@trustmark.com

Vickie Graves, AMS Mortgage

vickie@amsmort.com

Ernie Wade, Community Bank of MS

ernie.wade@communitybank.net


Hunter Easterling, The Mortgage Connection

heasterling@tmchomeloans.com

 


2016 - 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS